RSS Feed

Southern Weddings Magazine….let me count the ways…

I have been a fan of Southern Weddings Magazine well before I got engaged and I became even more of a fan when my very dear friend’s wedding was featured in their hardcopy magazine this past year, V4!! (You can buy your issue here.) Here are some of the AH-mazing shots from her wedding courtesy of Adam Barnes Photography.

That's me on the far left!

 

It was such an honor for Rachel to have her wedding featured in such a prestigious southern weddings bible like Southern Weddings Magazine and it was an honor for all of us bridesmaids as well. That is why today I was happy to find that my little ‘ole blog was selected to be one of Southern Wedding Magazine’s Bride Bloggers!

I am beyond excited and I am hoping this will keep me accountable for keeping up with my postings. You can see the complete list of all the southern brides-to-be here.

About MasonDixonBride

Southern fiancé chronicling her journey to marriage

One response »

  1. So fun that you got to be in the mag, even though you weren’t a bride, Brandy! That’s pretty rare, and I love it! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

